Reiki

The Mind Strength
Healing technique

Benefits

Reiki improves the body, mental and emotional balance and maintains a good health. This is a wonderful way to free yourself from day to day stress, physical tensions and recover your optimal capacities. The Energy gets directed by itself to the areas of your body and soul that need it. A reiki session is nothing rational.

076ca404f98c4f87aabf230ddab24ec8
Reiki

What’s Reiki ?

An art of life, an initiation to happiness. This is a path that drives to unexpected ways. Reiki is simple and accessible to everybody; it does not force you to anything, this is a way of total freedom. It releases the origins of the blocks, pains or illnesses. It Uses the inherent natural resources (psychological, physical, serenity, mental strength) that the person has inside

Origins

Originally from Japan, reiki means ‘the strength of the spirit or Energy of the Spirit’ (Rei – represents the essence of the source that exists in everything. Ki represents the vital Energy.
Reiki was discovered by Mikao Usui at the end of the 19th Century and is the result of a long investigation. Shujiro Hyshi (1880-1940) contributed to expand it throughout Japan and Hawayo Takata (1900 – 1980) made it known throughout the World.

origines-therapies
Some of the techniques are reimbursed by the complementary insurance in Switzerland recognized by:
asca
emr-rme
The price

Each session is unique and is tailored to your needs. The price depends on the length of the session.
All session not cancelled with at least a 48 hour-notice will be charged.

Reiki

La Force de l’esprit
Méthode de guérison

Bénéfices du Reiki

Le Reiki permet d’améliorer l’équilibre du corps physique, mental et émotionnel afin de préserver une bonne santé. C’est un moyen merveilleux pour se libérer du stress quotidien, des tensions corporelles, afin de retrouver ses pleines capacités. L’énergie se dirige d’elle-même vers les zones qui en ont besoin. Un soin Reiki n’a donc rien de cérébral.

076ca404f98c4f87aabf230ddab24ec8
Reiki

Qu’est ce que le Reiki ?

Le Reiki est un art de vivre, une initiation au bonheur. Il est un chemin qui nous mène par des voies souvent insoupçonnées. Le Reiki est simple et accessible à tous. Il n’impose rien, si ce n’est une totale liberté.

Le Reiki libère les causes originelles des blocages, douleurs ou maladies. Le Reiki fait appel aux ressources naturelles inhérentes (équilibre psychologique et physique, sérénité, force de caractère) que chaque personne possède en elle-même.

Origines

D’origine japonaise, le terme Reiki signifie « la force de l’esprit » ou “énergie de l’esprit” (‘REI’: représente l’essence de la source existant en toute chose, ‘KI’: énergie vitale.

Il a été découvert par Mikao Usui à la fin du 19e siècle suite à une longue quête personnelle. Chujiro Hayashi (1880-1940) a contribué à faire connaître le Reiki au Japon et Hawayo Takata (1900-1980) l’a ensuite largement diffusé dans le monde.

origines-therapies
Certaines consultations sont remboursées par les assurances complémentaires agréées :
asca
emr-rme
Le tarif

Chaque séance est unique et dépend de vos besoins. Le tarif est fixé en fonction de la consultation.
Toute séance non annulée au moins 48h à l’avance sera facturée.